By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Food Service managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

  • Main Office
    812-237.4138
  • Catering Services
    812.237.7618


Dana Babel
District Manager
Dana.Babel@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4138


Anthony Armstrong
Executive Chef
anthony.armstrong2@sodexo.com
812-237-2062


Masoud Mahini
Operations Director Retail/Resident Dining
masoud.mahini@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3082


Jim Herman
Operations Manager Resident Dining
james.herman@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4211


Peter Leek
Sycamore Towers Dining Manager
peter.leek@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4225


Naomi Smith
Lincoln Quad Dining Supervisor
sarah.smith3@sodexo.com
812-237-4255


Jason Evans
Retail Director
jason.evans@sodexo.com
(812) 237-7627


Amy Kennedy
Retail Manager
amy.kennedy@sodexo.com
(812) 237-8028


Joe Manship
Catering Director
joe.manship@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3259


Anne Tomer
Catering Manager
anne.tomer@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3227


Arlin Kerr
Concessions Manager
arlin.kerr@sodexo.com
(812) 237-7793


Donna Wilson    
Marketing Coordinator
Donna.wilson2@sodexo.com
812-237-7655


Kim Zerrusen    
Office Manager
kim.zerrusen@sodexo.com
812-237-4126


Mike Harmon
Meal Card/IT Support Coordinator
michael.harmon@sodexo.com
812-237-4124

Indiana State University | Dining Services | 218 N. 6th St. Erickson Hall | Terre Haute, IN 47808 | tel. (812) 237-4138 | Contact Us