By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Food Service managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

  • Main Office
    812-237.4138
  • Catering Services
    812.237.7618

Dana Babel
Dana Babel
District Manager
Dana.Babel@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4138

Barbara DeGrandchamp
Barbara DeGrandchamp
Operations Director Retail/Resident Dining
Barbara.DeGrandchamp@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3082

Matthew Leeper
Matthew Leeper
Executive Chef
Matthew.Leeper@sodexo.com
(812) 237-2062


Jim Herman
Jim Herman
Operations Manager Resident Dining
james.herman@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4211

Amy Kennedy
Amy Kennedy
Retail Director
amy.kennedy@sodexo.com
(812) 237-8028

Susan-DeRousse
Susan DeRousse
Retail Manager
susan.derousse@sodexo.com
812-237-7627


Crystal Chandler
Crystal Chandler
Retail Manager
crystal.chandler@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3083

David McColl
David McColl
Resident Dining Manager
David.McColl@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4255

Teresa_Gardiner
Teresa Gardiner
Resident Dining Manager
teresa.gardiner@sodexo.com
812-237-4907


Ron Wullstein
Ron Wullstein
Executive Chef Resident Dining
Ronald.Wullstein@sodexo.com
812-237-4214

Laurence Shiner
Laurence Shiner
Executive Chef - Catering
Laurence.Shiner@sodexo.com
812-237-4555

Johnna_Mills
Johnna Mills
Unit Controller
Johnna.Mills@sodexo.com
812-237-4126


Donna Wilson
Donna Wilson    
Marketing Coordinator
Donna.wilson2@sodexo.com
812-237-7655

Mike Harmon
Mike Harmon
Meal Card/IT Support Coordinator
michael.harmon@sodexo.com
812-237-4124


Indiana State University | Dining Services | 218 N. 6th St. Erickson Hall | Terre Haute, IN 47809 | tel. (812) 237-4138 | Contact Us