By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Food Service managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

  • Main Office
    812-237.4138
  • Catering Services
    812.237.7618

Dana web4
Dana Babel
District Manager
Dana.Babel@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4138

Jim web 2
Jim Herman
Operations Manager Resident Dining
james.herman@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4211

Jason Web 2
Jason Evans
Retail Director
jason.evans@sodexo.com
(812) 237-7627


Amy Web 2
Amy Kennedy
Retail Manager
amy.kennedy@sodexo.com
(812) 237-8028

Anne Web2
Anne Tomer
Catering Manager
anne.tomer@sodexo.com
(812) 237-3227

Naomi web 2
David McColl
Resident Dining Manager
David.McColl@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4255


Darrnel
Darrnel Tanner
Resident Dining Manager
darrnel.tanner@sodexo.com
(812) 237-4907

Ron
Ron Wullstein
Executive Chef Resident Dining
Ronald.Wullstein@sodexo.com
812-237-4214

Executive Chef - Lawrence
Laurence Shiner
Executive Chef - Catering
Laurence.Shiner@sodexo.com
812-237-4555


Kim web2
Johnna Mills
Unit Controller
Johnna.Mills@sodexo.com
812-237-4126

Donna web 2
Donna Wilson    
Marketing Coordinator
Donna.wilson2@sodexo.com
812-237-7655

Mike Web2
Mike Harmon
Meal Card/IT Support Coordinator
michael.harmon@sodexo.com
812-237-4124


In This Section

Indiana State University | Dining Services | 218 N. 6th St. Erickson Hall | Terre Haute, IN 47809 | tel. (812) 237-4138 | Contact Us